DSF Members Annual Meeting – 30 Nov 2021

A Literature Review of Global Warming Potential* (GWP*)

DSF Strategic Plan 2020 – 2025

DSF 2019 Reporting Results

Changes to DSF GHG Emissions Indicator Metric

How Dairy Cattle Health impacts on GHG Emissions Brochure

DSF 2018 Reporting Results

DSF Members Annual Meeting – 23 Sept 2020

DSF Members Meeting – date change!

Climate Change and the Global Dairy Cattle Sector

  • The Virtual DSF Annual Members Meeting will be held online on 30 November 2021, starting at 19h00 UK time. Planned with the support of the DSF Development Group, this year’s theme is: Enhancing member interaction for effective progress.  The meeting will last approximately three hours – for details see the 2021 DSF Annual Members Meeting Program.   To attend the event please click here to register

    Times around the world for noting in your diary:
    Chicago – 13h00 30 November 2021
    Auckland – 08h00 1 December 2021
    Montevideo – 16h00 30 November 2021
    Tokyo – 04h00 1 December 2021
    Santiago – 16h00 30 November 2021
    Sydney – 06h00 1 December 2021

    If you have any questions about the meeting please contact us.

  • The DSF are pleased to publish the first reporting results of all 11 criteria covering environmental, economic and social sustainability pillars. The results consist of the aggregated 2019 data reported by DSF Members in 2020.

    Download a copy of the DSF 2019 Reporting results

  • DSF Annual Members Meeting
    The Role of the DSF in a Changing Sustainable Food System
    Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2020

    If not done already – DON’T FORGET TO REGISTER – Details below.

    Two high-level keynote speakers have now confirmed their involvement in this virtual and interactive meeting! 

    Please use the link register here to attend the meeting, as registration is essential.

    Location Local time
    London 11h00 – 14h30  23 September
    Chicago 05h00 – 08h30  23 September
    Montevideo 07h00 – 10h30  23 September
    Brussels 12h00 – 15h30  23 September
    Nairobi 13h00 – 16h30  23 September
    Delhi 15h30 – 19h00  23 September
    Ulaanbaatar 18h00 – 21h30  23 September
    Melbourne 20h00 – 23h30 23 September
    Auckland 22h00 – 01h30  23 -24 September

    Please contact info@dairysustainabilityframework.org if you have any questions.

     

     

     

  • DSF Members Meeting: The role of the DSF in support of a changing sustainable food system

    ***** Wednesday 23 September 2020 at 11am UK time*****

    Please note that we have changed the date to a week day that we believe is more convenient for the majority of delegates.

    The virtual DSF Members meeting will be held on Wednesday September 23  – 11h00 UK time (for a start time near you, please see below).

    Location Local Time Time Zone
    London, UK Wednesday September 23, 2020 at 11h00 BST
    Nairobi, Kenya Wednesday September 23, 2020 at 13h00 EAT
    Tokyo, Japan Wednesday September 23, 2020 at 19h00 JST
    Sydney, Australia Wednesday September 23, 2020 at 21h00 AEST
    Toronto, Canada Wednesday September 23, 2020 at 07h00 EDT
    Santiago, Chile Wednesday September 23, 2020 at 08h00 CLDT

    More details will follow