The virtual DSF Annual Members Meeting will be held on 3 November 2022, starting at 09h00 UK time.  Planned with the support of the DSF Development Group, this year’s theme is Around the Dairy Sustainability World in 180 minutes.  The meeting will last approximately three hours.  Details of the programme will be available shortly.  To attend the event please click here to register.

 

Times around the World for noting in your diary:

CDT – 04h00 – 07h00

CLST – 06h00 – 09h00

CET – 10h00 – 13h00

IST – 14h30 – 17h30

JST – 18h00 – 21h00

NZT – 22h00 – 01h00

If you have any questions about the meeting, please contact the DSF Secretariat.